Admissions session 2022-23, now OPEN

Follow @epslalganj

CBSE AISSCE Board results 2020( Class XII)

Aryan Mishra and Swati Tiwari of Einstein Public School, Lalganj topped the school with 95 % marks. 
Aryan scored 95% marks in Hindi, Physics & Chemistry, 95% marks in Mathematics and 93% marks in English while Swati scored  96% marks in Computer and Chemistry 95% marks in
Mathematics and Physics and 93% marks in English. They expressed their gratitude towards the School Management, Principal, Subject Teachers and their parents. 
Aryan wants to be an IAS officer after his B.Tech while Swati aspires to work for NASA/ ISRO. 
Adarsh Pandey with aggregate of 94.8% scored 95% marks each in Computer, Mathematics, Physics and Chemistry while 94% marks in English. 
Topping the Commerce stream, Yogesh Pratap Singh with an aggregate of 93.8 % scored 95% marks in Hindi, Business Studies, Accountancy and Economics and 89% marks in English. 
Going subject wise, Ayushi Tripathi topped in English with 95% marks ; Aryan and Yogesh with 95% marks in Hindi ; Swati with 96% marks in Computer ; Utkarsh Maurya with 99% marks 
in Physical Education; Aryan with 97% marks in Mathematics ; Atul Jaiswal, Utkarsh Maurya, Hrishabh Kesarwani and Vishakha Singh with 95 % marks in Biology ; Aryan, Swati, Adarsh,
Utkarsh, Hrishabh, Om Pandey and Harshit Tripathi with 95 % marks in Physics ; Swati with 96% marks in Chemistry and Yogesh Pratap Singh with 95% marks each in Business Studies, 
Accountancy and Economics. 
Twelve students have scored more than 90% marks; thirty students have scored more than 80% marks and one hundred and four students have scored more than 60% marks.
Seventy eight have scored more than 60 marks while 10 % students have scored more than 90% marks. 
EPS family wishes all a bright future ahead. 


CBSE AISSE Board results 2020( Class X)

CBSE AISSCE Board results 2019( Class XII)

 Aman Vaishya of Einstein Public School, Lalganj topped in Pratapgarh district with 95.6% marks. Aman scored 95 % marks in Physics, Chemistry & Mathematics and 99% in Computer Science. 
Aman expressed his gratitude towards management, principal, subject teachers and his parents.
Pranav Dwivedi also scored 90.8 % marks aggregate and secured 10th rank in district.
Pranav scored 97% marks in computer science and 95% in chemistry.
Ankit Mishra, Isha Singh, Pragya Yadav, Mohit Dwivedi, and Vidisha Singh scored 98%, 96%, 95%,94% and 92% in computer science respectively.
Vidisha Singh scored 90 % in Economics and 95% marks in Business Studies.
Md. Afjal scored 90% marks in English and Biology.
Ankit Mishra scored 93% in English and 98% in computer science.
Mohit Dwivedi scored 90% in English and 94% in computer science.
Prachi Tiwari scored 92% in Business studies and 98% in physical edu.
Janhavi Dwivedi scored 90% in English and 99% in Hindi.
Our 15 students scored between 80% to 89% and 23 students scored between 70% to 79%.
EPS family wish you all for a bright future.

CBSE AISSE Board results 2019( Class X)

Very congratulations to all my dear students for adding another feather in our cap. 1.Mayank Singh ( 98.6%) 2.Shagun Shukla( 97.6) 3.Avneesh Vishvakarma (97.2) 4.Sulabh Pandey (96.6) 5.Om Tiwari (96.4) 6.Harshit Shukla(95.4) 7.Akash Sahu 95.2 8.Ravidhar Jaiswal (95%) 9.Shreya Shukla (94.8) 10.Karan Deep Mishra (93.6) 11. Janhavi Singh (93.4) 12. Manish Chandra Yadav 92.2) 13.Dilip Prajapati (91.6) 14. Shraddha Mishra (91.6) 15. Ayush Tiwari (91.6) 16. Neelesh Mani Tripathi(91.4) 17. Vaishali Kaulik (91.2) 18..Akash Singh (90.4) 19. Anchal Tiwari (90.2) 20. Shekhar Mishra(90%)

Nancy Gupta Class XI received National Award 2019

Nancy Gupta being felicitated by Ministry of agriculture on 13 December 2018. Nancy received certificate and prize money of Rs 30000 by Agriculture Minister, Radha Mohan Singh at Department of Agriculture, Cooperation & Farmers Welfare , New Delhi.

Science Exhibition 2019

Einstein Public School Lalganj Ajhara organized Science Exhibition on Monday 24th December,2018. The students displayed science models with great scientific temperament and demonstrated their knowledge about science and its innovations. Students represented many working models like solar power plants controlled by Arduino device, Arduino sensors to draw images controlled by C++ program, Li-Fi ( wireless communication system), models of sense organs, future city, water harvesting, sewage treatment plant, hydrolic crane, Room heater Vacuum cleaner, and many more models.

All India Prayag Sangit Sammelan 2017

EPS stars shine with brilliance at All India Prayag Sangit Sammelan(प्रयाग संगीत समिति इलाहाबाद), 2017, at Allahabad. Winners:- * Ritik Shukla(Class VII-A) secured 1st position (Instrumental-Flute बांसुरी) *Shiksha Shukla, Jahnvi Naskar, Supriya, Sagun Mishra, Rashi Dwivedi secured 1st position (Group Song). *Ishwar Sharan Shukla (Class VI) secured 2nd position [Vocal Solo].

Sports achievement

Click here to view Sports Achievements